Want to delete your Spacetime Studios account, but not sure how? Not to worry! We have an easy to use in game feature to delete your account.
Simply log into the account that you would like deleted and select the STS Nexus option.
From there, please select the My Account tab.
On the My Account tab you will find the Delete Account option located in the lower left hand corner, click on Delete Account.
Once you have selected the Delete Account option, the account deletion process has started and you will see the following message. You can select Log Out to complete the process or Cancel Account Deletion to cancel the deletion request.
An account will remain active for 90 days after requesting the account deletion. The deletion request can be cancelled any time during these 90 days by logging into the account.
Please keep in mind that deleting an account is permanent and deleted accounts can't be recovered.
Once an account has been permanently deleted, you will be unable to access any Spacetime Studios games or characters that were located on the account.